International Tyres Unit C1 , Roman Way Industrial Estate, Bishop Auckland, DL14 9AW 01388 661231
Google reviews for International Tyres
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Service. The Bishop Auckland branch were efficient, professional and knowledgable.

Robert Badger - April 2021

Value for money and very professional service

Duncan Elliott - March 2021

Good value tyres and honest advice from people I trust. Have used International Tyres for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Robert Treby - March 2021

Good value tyres and honest advice from people I trust. Have used International Tyres for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Robert Treby - March 2021

Good value tyres and honest advice from people I trust. Have used International Tyres for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Robert Treby - March 2021

I’ve used International tyres twice and have received exceptional service and advice every time. The guys are quick, professional and know exactly what they’re doing! Also they’re honest. A trait which is high appreciated by me which you don’t see very often these days. An example of their honesty is as follows. An MOT advisory prompted me to buy two front tyres for my car. So I had ordered two front tyres online from international tyres and went to the site as per schedule to get them fitted. The guys took me in almost immediately and jacked up the car both sides. Removed the tyres and examined the condition. To my amazement, one of the guys came to me and asked why I was replacing these tyres? I explained that it came up as an advisory on my MOT, therefore I was replacing them. He then explained the condition of my tyres to me and confirmed that there was actually no need to replace my tyres because they were in perfectly acceptable condition!! I was absolutely amazed at this response! I asked what about the tyres I’ve ordered online? They then said that they can send them back and it wasn’t a problem! How excellent is that? Who even does that these days? The guys just saved me £200! Instead of thinking about their business, they thought about the customer and put the customer first which is so refreshing! Absolutely excellent service from international tyres. I will never go anywhere else!

Charlie Spencer - November 2020

All perfect

William Wake - October 2020

Very impressed with the professional and quick service I received. Will be using again.

Emma Liddell - October 2020

Easy, quick and friendly service

Anne Gittins - July 2020

Very friendly efficient people even through covid19 I’ve used them before and will use them again ????

Anthony Hatton - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bishop Auckland:

Durham, Bishop Auckland, Escomb, Toronto, Coundon, Leeholme, Kirk Merrington, Leasingthorne, Old Eldon, Middridge, Rushyford, Newton Aycliffe, Spennymoor, Croxdale, Ferryhill, Redworth, Houghton Bank, Redworth, Heighington Village, Bradbury, Evenwood, Cockfield, Morley, Hamsterley, Bedburn, Witton-le-Wear, Hunwick, North Bitchburn, Howden-le-Wear, Newfield, Whitworth, Chilton, Willington, Crook, Croxdale, Bolam, Toft Hill, Sunny Brow, Roddymoor, Evenwood, Darlington, Barnard Castle

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]