International Tyres Unit C1 , Roman Way Industrial Estate, Bishop Auckland, DL14 9AW 01388 661231
Google reviews for International Tyres
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good service

Gordon Bennett - July 2021

Excellent service, charming staff!

Christine Barton - July 2021

As always great service friendly staff

Stephen Young - July 2021

Good Prices. Efficient. Professional staff at the Bishop Auckland Branch. couldn't be happier. Will use again

Malcolm Sharp - June 2021

Excellent service, I will definetly use this place again.

Steve Harrison - June 2021

A great local firm with staff that are friendly, efficient and knowledgable. Competitive prices, sound advice and if they can do you a good turn they will. My husband and I have been using these guys for 5 years+ and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Their employers should be proud to have these guys in their team! (It’s not often I write reviews but popped in this morning for 4 new tyres and felt they deserved some feedback)

Barbara-Helen Carter-Ward - May 2021

A great local firm with staff that are friendly, efficient and knowledgable. Competitive prices, sound advice and if they can do you a good turn they will. My husband and I have been using these guys for 5 years+ and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Their employers should be proud to have these guys in their team! (It’s not often I write reviews but popped in this morning for 4 new tyres and felt they deserved some feedback)

Barbara-Helen Carter-Ward - May 2021

Excellent service, very knowledgeable and good product. Always polite and friendly. Can’t fault you .

Norman Wilkinson - May 2021

Great value and service be the same

Andrew Kirby - May 2021

Service. The Bishop Auckland branch were efficient, professional and knowledgable.

Robert Badger - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bishop Auckland:

Durham, Bishop Auckland, Escomb, Toronto, Coundon, Leeholme, Kirk Merrington, Leasingthorne, Old Eldon, Middridge, Rushyford, Newton Aycliffe, Spennymoor, Croxdale, Ferryhill, Redworth, Houghton Bank, Redworth, Heighington Village, Bradbury, Evenwood, Cockfield, Morley, Hamsterley, Bedburn, Witton-le-Wear, Hunwick, North Bitchburn, Howden-le-Wear, Newfield, Whitworth, Chilton, Willington, Crook, Croxdale, Bolam, Toft Hill, Sunny Brow, Roddymoor, Evenwood, Darlington, Barnard Castle